Alexandria Soccer

Front Office & Board of Directors Information

Front Office Staff:

Full bios (click here)

Thomas Park Executive Director
Chris Arnold Deputy Director | Academy & Futsal
Peja Ilic Adult Program Director
Jim Hogan Deputy Director | Tournament & Programs
Will Hanna Futsal ID Director | Facility Coordinator
Peter Kallin Recreation Soccer Director 
Katie Brooks Communications Director | Academy Coordinator
Grigor Boychev Junior Academy Director 
Cindy Lopez Club Administrator (habla espanol)
Mark Wysocki Operations and Strategy Director
Jennie Orloff Academy Director
Ben Hawkins Summer Camps Director
Tim Lenzo Futsal League 















ASA Board of Directors:

President John Lavalle
Vice President Leila Peterson
Secretary Jeff Newhouse
Risk Management Todd Carroll
Treasurer Troy Drafton
Marketing Wendy Matney
At Large Art Atkins
At Large John Timmons
Executive Director Tommy Park











ASA Office:

Mailing Address:
Alexandria Soccer Association
1108 Jefferson St

Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 684-KICK (5425)
Fax: (703) 739-9668

Office Location and Office Hours:

The office is located on the first floor of the Lee Center, at 1108 Jefferson Street. Office hours are from 9:00AM to 4:00PM, Monday through Friday.  Registrations may be brought to the office or mailed.

Alexandria Children's Dentistry

TTR Sotheby

Dicks Sporting Goods

GuideStar Exchange

Contact ASA