Alexandria Soccer

Rec League Calendar of Events - Spring 2017

Monday, February 27 - Registration Ends

Tuesday, February 28 - Late Registration Begins

Thursday, March 9 - 6-8 p.m., Evening Hours Available for Registration & Uniform Pick Up

Monday, March 13 - Spring Registration Closes at Midnight

Sunday, March 19 - 10-1 p.m., Dick's Sporting Goods Day

Monday, March 20 - 7-8:15 p.m., Coaches Meeting in Exhibit Hall at Nannie Lee Center

Saturday, March 25 - 9-11:15 a.m., Volunteer Rec Coaches/Players Clinic

March 27 to 31 - Practices start

Tuesday, March 28 - 6-7:30 p.m., Evening Hours Available for Uniform Pick up

Wednesday, March 29 - 6-7:30 p.m., Evening Hours Available for Uniform Pick up


GAME WEEKS

 

Sat. April 1 - 1st Game - Pre-K (U5) - 6th grade (U12)

Sat. April 8 - 2nd Game - SFL Starts

Easter Weekend Off: Sat. April 15

Sat. April 22 - 3rd Game

Sat. April 29 - 4th Game

Sat. May 6 - 5th Game

Sat. May 13 - 6th Game

Sat. May 20 - 7th Game

Memorial Day Weekend Off: Sat. May 27

Sat. June 3 - Last Game/Soccerfest

June 10/11 - SFL Tournament Weekend

 

Alexandria Children's Dentistry

OneLife Fitness

TTR Sotheby

Dicks Sporting Goods

no title

GuideStar Exchange

Alexandria RPCA

Contact ASA