Alexandria Soccer

Spring 2018 - League Calendar of Events

Wednesday, Nov. 1 - Open Registration Begins (All Age Groups)

Monday, Feb. 26 - Open Registration Ends (All Age Groups)

Tuesday, Feb. 27 - Late Registration Begins (All Age Groups)

TBD - 6:30-8 p.m., Evening Office Hours

Monday, March 12 - Fall Registration Closes at Midnight (All Age Groups)

TBD (Mar.20 or 21) - Volunteer Rec Coaches Only Meeting Exhibit Hall at Nannie Lee 

  • 6:30-7:15 p.m., PreK to 2nd
  • 7:30-8:15 p.m., 3rd to 6th 
  • 8:15-9 p.m., SFL

Saturday, March 24 - 9-11:15 a.m., Volunteer Rec Coaches/Players Clinic at Nannie Lee Center

TBD -  Dick's Sporting Goods Day & Uniform Pick Up

TBD -  SFL (13U-19U) Uniform Pick Up & Priniting Only

April 2-6 - Practices start (PreK-6th)

TBD - 7-8:30 p.m., Uniform Pick Up (PreK-6th Grade Only)

TBD - 7:30-8:15 p.m., Rec Parents Meeting

TBD - 7-8:30 p.m., Volunteer Rec Coaches Social at Port City 

 

SPRING GAME WEEKS

Sat. April 7 - 1st Game

Sat. April 14 - 2nd Game

Sat. April 21 - 3rd Game

Sat. April 28 - 4th Game

Sat. May 5 - 5th Game

Sat. May 12 - 6th Game

Sat. May 19 - 7th Game

Memorial Day Weekend Off - May 26

Sat. June 2 - 8th Game for 3rd to 6th - SOCCERFEST (PreK - 2nd) 

Sat. June 2/3 - SFL Tournament

Alexandria Children's Dentistry

OneLife Fitness

TTR Sotheby

Dicks Sporting Goods

no title

GuideStar Exchange

Alexandria RPCA

Contact ASA