ASA Board of Directors

ASA’s all-volunteer Board of Directors is made up of ASA parents and members of the community who bring different experiences, expertise, talents and commitments to their specific roles. Their contributions to the strategic oversight of the club have made a lasting impact towards ensuring the club is able to support community needs for many years to come. 

The ASA Board of Directors can be reached by email at [email protected].